Reviews



Villa Foia Vella
5.0
Based on 43 reviews
powered by Google
Sophie CSophie C
14:37 10 Feb 22
We had a wonderful stay at Foia Vella. Robert and Letty were incredibly kind, friendly and welcoming - fantastic hosts, with lovely thoughtful touches. The views are simply stunning, we felt totally relaxed and disconnected from normal hectic life. The Jalón valley is gorgeous but this house has a sense of privacy that is very special. We hope to see you again Robert & Letty! Thank you, S & T
Eva BladtEva Bladt
19:13 08 Dec 21
Highly recommended!! Incredible views, nice stay and nice breakfast. We hope to go back!
Andy WhitmoreAndy Whitmore
09:47 28 Nov 21
Had a wonderful stay at this Tranquille hotel with wonderful views and great host – thanks Robert
María MPMaría MP
15:03 15 Oct 21
Beautiful place and amazing hospitality. I would really recommend it 👍🏻
Robert SprayRobert Spray
09:05 07 Aug 19
Who would have thought Benichembla had a hidden secret. Villa Foia Vella is a slice of Paradise, absolutely breathtaking, Rob and Letty are the perfect hosts to compliment such a special place. We will be back, but for longer next time.
js_loader

Esmeralda
Esmeralda
09/12/2022
10
experiencia genial! ☺todo: paisajes, anfitriones, limpieza… ☹la única pega, que en el exterior pondría una chimenea o estufa de leña
Pedro
Pedro
21/11/2022
10
Desconexión total ☺Mucha tranquilidad, la piscina y las zonas de recreo muy bonitas y los anfitriones un 10 ☹Me faltó un microondas en las zonas comunes y si nos ponemos...una televisión
Sandy
Sandy
21/11/2022
10
Exceptional ☺ The owners are so friendly and helpful. Robert let us look through his telescope at night to see Mars, Saturn, Jupiter and the moons of Jupiter. Letty prepared a special vegan breakfast for me. The area is perfect for hiking in the mountains. Our room had a dreamy view of the infinity pool and mountains. And exceptional restaurants within 10 minutes. Everything was perfect!
Nuria
Nuria
06/11/2022
10
☺La casa,la habitación ,el paisaje,la decoración,no deja de ser un fiel reflejo de la personalidad de sus anfitriones,Patty y Robert.Total predisposición y disponibilidad para que la estancia sea más que perfecta!Es un lujo poder disfrutar de todo en su conjunto.Los detalles son infinitos...la sorpresa del desayuno y la clase magistral de Robert sobre las estrellas y planetas que pudimos ver durante la noche. Un input más y no menos importante:espacio cardioprotegido.
Cristóbal
Cristóbal
31/10/2022
10
Desconexión y Naturaleza ☺Paz, tranquilidad, relax, silencio...El tiempo se detiene en esta villa. Además, Letty y Robert son una pareja encantadora que añade más positividad a la estancia. Muy recomendable para todo quien quiera desconectar y unirse con la Naturaleza. ☹Nada.
Maria
Maria
27/09/2022
10
Volveremos sin dudarlo ☺Un lugar mágico donde volver siempre. El trato es excelente, muy personal y atento. Nos encantó el desayuno, la habitación, la piscina, las vistas de día y de noche... Gracias por todo
Joaquin
Joaquin
26/09/2022
10
☺La estancia fue fenomenal, se respira tranquilidad sin duda volveremos.
Ruben
Ruben
24/09/2022
10
☺Nos encantó todo, es increíble la hospitalidad y el cariño de Robert y Letty, es como estar en un pequeño paraíso y ellos lo comparten contigo, hermosa filosofía de vida y sitio espectacular. Precioso el avistamiento de planetas con Robert, gracias a su telescopio y conocimientos. MIL Gracias!! Volveremos sin duda. ☹Nos gustó todo muchísimo.
Patrick
Patrick
11/09/2022
10
☺Einfach alles! - die Ruhe - die einzigartige Lage inmitten der Natur - die äußerst zuvorkommenden Gastgeber - das tolle Frühstück
David
David
09/09/2022
9.0
A piece of heaven in Spain that gave us the opportunity to really relax and soak up the location ☺ The location was simply amazing and the views and surrounding area were gorgeous. Our hosts were lovely and made us feel so welcome. We stayed for 3 nights and each morning our wonderful breakfast was served in a different location so we had a different view. Our stay was just lovely. ☹ Hard to say that anything could have been better - was much more than we expected and enjoyed our stay so much.

Ed V
Ed V
13/10/2022
Een prachtige locatie en gastvrijheid. Wij verbleven 7 dagen bij Letty en Robbert in een van de drie kamers van Vila Foia Vella.Prachtig gelegen tussen de bergen met olijf, mandarijn en citrusbomen. Een scala aan verschillende planten. Een heerlijk verblijf waar je helemaal tot rust komt. De kamer en het sanitair vonden wij erg lux en schoon en het bed erg comfortabel. Een zeer goed verzorgt ontbijt. Letty en Robert hebben er alles aan gedaan om het ons naar de zin te maken. Je kunt uiteraard er ook lekker even uit naar Althea, Denia of andere leuke plaatsen. Er is veel te ontdekken. Wij kunnen dan ook iedereen aanraden een kamer te boeken bij Vila Foia Vella. Heel erg bedankt Letty en Robbert voor de leuke tijd.Met vriendelijke groet, Nancy en Ed van Gelderen
marloes107
marloes107
03/10/2022
Prachtig plekje Super mooi plekje midden tussen olijf- en vruchtenbomen. Een heerlijke rust. Lekker zwembad waar je kunt genieten van de omgeving en het zonnetje. ‘S morgens word je verrast met een heerlijk ontbijt. Mooie wandelingen in de omgeving. Aanrader voor mensen die houden van rust en natuur.
Catherine L
Catherine L
20/08/2022
Villa Foia Vella We have just spent 5 wonderful days at the Villa. Letty and Robert are excellent hosts. They provide excellent information before you arrive and do everything to make your stay as comfortable and relaxing as possible. Our room was really comfortable. We took Letty up on a yoga class one morning and she tailored it perfectly to our level (complete beginner!)Breakfasts are delicious and Letty ensures that you are able to enjoy it in different locations to maximise your experience of the views and tranquility. We loved it and cannot recommend it highly enough. We hope to go back soon and take up Robert’s offer of stargazing. The Villa’s 3 rooms were occupied, but everyone was able to spend time where they wanted without encroaching in each other, due to the thoughtful layout of seating areas, including the hammock!
Vicente Albufera
Vicente Albufera
09/07/2022
Desconexion, paz y naturaleza Fuimos buscando desconectar y relajarnos y el sitio es perfecto. Mucha tranquilidad (el only adults se agradece), unos anfitriones que dan todas las facilidades y cuidan los detalles, la piscina infinita...100% recomendable para cargar pilas.
Manuel P
Manuel P
23/05/2022
Paraíso para los sentidos Magnífica villa rodeada por la naturaleza, en donde se respira paz por todos sus rincones, y con unos anfitriones encantadores, que te tratan como un invitado a su casa. La villa es un paraíso para los sentidos: vistas fantásticas, el canto de los ruiseñores, el olor de las flores, los desayunos preparados con amor por Letty, todo ello en perfecta armonía. Y como colofón, la relajación de una tarde al sol con un obligado chapuzón en esa tentadora piscina infinita ...Nos volveremos a ver pronto amigos!
Peter r
Peter r
17/10/2021
Paradise for adults looking for a peaceful place to reflect and reload This beautiful place is exceeding expectations in many ways. Everything is new and built not only to perfection but also with respect for people, nature, and a sustainable world. Watch the skies at night and discover Venus, Mercurius and Saturnus. Likewise, dive into the refreshing infinity pool. Enjoy a great breakfast in the garden. Visit a 2000-years old olive tree at walking distance. But most of all, enjoy the warm hospitality of Letty and Robert who fulfill your wishes even before you'd realised having them.
Andrea
Andrea
21/06/2020
Descanso, naturaleza y atención perfecta Hemos estado un fin de semana en junio 2020 y ha sido perfecto. Silencio en el entorno, actividad tranquila, piscina infinita y dueño muy atento a todas las necesidades, además de tener un trato excelente. Desayuno bajo los olivos con productos de proximidad y espacio natural de gran belleza. Volveremos seguro!
ttatianna v
ttatianna v
14/03/2020
Amazing place!.. It is an awesome place and awesome people! You feel in the middle of nowhere but it is close to a small village Benigembla at the same time. The villa is surrounded by green hills and has a lot of trees, flowers and birds in its own garden. The house, the garden and rooms are very beautiful, with nice small details and a lot of places to relax and enjoy the sun. And most importantly, Letty and Robert are amazing hosts, they go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and like home. Letty’s food is wonderful and they are always happy to help with everything else you might need. I cannot recommend this place more as a perfect getaway and place to relax.
JdRMJ
JdRMJ
05/10/2019
Ultiem tot jezelf komen in een heerlijke omgeving Letty en Robert hebben met hun villa de perfecte omgeving gecreëerd om lekker uit te rusten en je eigen ‘retreat’ te ervaren. Prachtig gelegen in de bergen, vind je alles wat je nodig hebt. Een mooie ruim opgezette kamer met badkamer, heerlijk zwembad en vele terrassen met uitzichten. Je kunt trails tot toppen wandelen, yoga lessen volgen of gewoon lekker ontspannen. Heerlijk ontbijt op prachtige plekken rond en bij de Villa is inclusief, maar je kan ook lunchen of dineren als je een dag bij de Villa wilt verblijven. Alles fantastisch verzorgd door het gastvrije en vooral leuke stel Letty en Robert.Wil je een dagje weg dan zit je zo in één van de vele gezellige dorpjes in de buurt van Benigembla maar ook de steden Valencia en Alicante zijn goed te bereiken voor een dagreis. Wij hebben deze trip gecombineerd met een huurauto en een aantal nachten Valencia. We komen zeker nog eens terug! Letty en Robert, bedankt voor deze mooie ervaring!
Heidi T
Heidi T
13/08/2019
Heerlijke beleving in Villa Foia Vella Een absolute aanrader, op een heerlijke plek. Hier vind je niet alleen een prachtige omgeving maar ook nog rust en echte stilte Letty en Robert weten veel van de omgeving, hebben leuke tips en zijn enorm gastvrij en attent. Ze doen er alles aan om je verblijf onvergetelijk te maken. We hebben genoten van de fijne kamers, de heerlijke gezamenlijke maaltijden. De prachtige wandelingen in de natuur. We komen hier graag nog eens terug.

Benigembla Villa Foia Vella

Contact

Villa Foia Vella
Partida Almadich
Camí del Pasqualet
03794 Benigembla
Alicante, Spain

Tel. Spain: ‭+34 660934189
Email: info@villafoiavella.com
Click to contact us on Whatsapp Click to contact us on Whatsapp


Follow us on Instagram


Follow us on Facebook



Relax, enjoy, grow


Book your room in this oasis of relaxation here!

Check-in:

Check-out:

[string_chosen_admin_search_type]

Number of accommodation:

Adults:

Children:

 

 

Searching...

×
Accommodation 1

Accommodation 2

Accommodation 3

Accommodation 4

Accommodation 5

Enter your details

Loading summary...

 

When booking rooms, you will receive an email asking you to pay a deposit of 50% within one week. The deposit confirms the reservation and makes it final. The balance can be paid directly into our account before arrival or you can pay it in cash.

There are no active payment gateways. Please activate at least one payment gateway in HBook settings (HBook > Payment).

Processing...

Please double check your reservation details before clicking on "Book now".

 



Image